Head Office

Association of Manitoba Community Pastures

PO Box 627

36 Armitage Avenue

Minnedosa, MB R0J 1E0


Telephone: 204-868-0430

Email:  amcp@pastures.ca

AMCP Pasture Manager Contact Information

Alonsa Community Pasture

Duane Caumartin: 204-835-2748


Bield Community Pasture

Gary Fletcher: 204-937-8567


Birch River and Lenswood Community Pastures

Dale Gaudry: 204-281-2176


Cote-San Clara Community Pasture

George Widdifield: 306-597-9993


Ellice-Archie Community Pasture

Danny Pearson: 204-722-2062


Ethelbert Community Pasture

Warren Jacobson: 204-742-3295


Gardenton and Pansy Community Pastures

Dick Schroeder:  204-427-3133


Langford Community Pasture

Matthew Atkinson: 204-476-6879


Libau Community Pasture

Dennis McMahon: 204-800-3300


McCreary Community Pasture

Dwayne Whitehead: 204-835-2867


Mulvihill, Narcisse and Sylvan Dale Community Pastures

Terence Caumartin: 204-278-3515


Pasquia Community Pasture

Lon Luce: 204-623-4568


Spy Hill-Ellice Community Pasture

Zane Fredbjornson: 306-534-0000


Turtle Mountain Community Pasture

Rick Denbow: 204-769-2432


Wallace Community Pasture

Robert Kerr: 204-748-6355